7è.- Crèdit V. de 4t ESO a C. F. d'Electricitat - ANY 2013

©2007 - Francesc Garrido * IES JV *

  Nom alumne/a Correu electr˛nic PÓgina web alumne/a
1 Aleix Altarriba aleixaltarriba@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/aleixaltarriba/
2 Francesc Català francatala97@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/francatalacastro/
3 Andrea Roxana rciotl97@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/andreearoxanaciotlaus/
4 Adrià Farran adriafarranmorros@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/adriafarranmorros/
5 Roger Lahuerta rogerlare98@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/rogerlahuertareig/
6 Jesús Navas jesusnp59@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/jesusnavaspedrosa/
7 Oswald Rodríguez klissmann6613@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/klismanoptativa/
8 Erik Iruela erikcervia97@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/ericiruela/
9 Joel Roura joelroura@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/joelroura/
10 Pol Sarlé polvinaixa@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/polsarlemarrades/
11 Kiliam Vidal kiliamvidal@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/kiliamvidalserrano/
12 Anna Vigorós avigoros3@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/annavigoroscabau/

6è.- Crèdit V. de 4t ESO a C. F. d'Electricitat - ANY 2012

©2007 - Francesc Garrido * IES JV *

  Nom alumne/a Correu electr˛nic PÓgina web alumne/a
1 Alexandru Mihesan alexandrumihesan@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/alexandrumihesan/
2 Alex Ben abybsmal@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/abenbusto/
3 Antonio Garcia tgarci96@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/tgarciacuadrat/
4 Daniel Garcia dgarci96@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/danielgarciacuadrat/
5 Robert Gotsens robertgotsens@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/robertgotsens/
6 Matias Imberti tamagochirosa@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/matiasimbcer/
7 Albert Madueño bmxxxproper@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/albertmaduenofernandez/
8 Adrian Mendoza adrian.mendoza.valencia@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/adriimendo94/
9 Rares Muresan murabob@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/raresbogdanmuresan/
10 Carles Palau palaucarlespijuan@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/carlespalaupijuan/
11 Ferran Tudela ferrantudelaperera@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/ferrantudelaperera/
12 Ionut Batinas ionutbatinas@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/ionutbatinas/

5è.- Crèdit V. de 4t ESO a C. F. d'Electricitat - ANY 2011

©2007 - Francesc Garrido * IES JV *

  Nom alumne/a Correu electr˛nic PÓgina web alumne/a
1 Abel Macià lmcabelmacia@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/lmcabelmacia/
2 Adrian Mendoza adrian.mendoza.valencia@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/adrianmendozacv/
3 Arnau Campanera campajunda@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/arnaucampacv/
4 Dani Ciorbea danifermecatoru05@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/danifermecatoru/
5 David Cunillera davidkunillera@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/davidcunillera56/
6 Oscar Balcells oscarzxcvbnm@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/oscarbalcells610/
7 Paul Adrian paul95.tare@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/pauladrian95/
8 Sergi Sans sergisans95@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/sergisans95/
9 Suleriu Andrei suleriuandrei@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/suleriundrei/

4r.- Crèdit V. de 4t ESO a C. F. d'Electricitat - ANY 2010

©2007 - Francesc Garrido * IES JV *

  Nom alumne/a Correu electr˛nic PÓgina web alumne/a
1 Nerea Falcó nereafalco@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
2 David Aixalà davidaixalacv@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
3 Irina Magsumova irinamagsumova@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
4 Joel Maria Montalà joelmariamontala@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
5 Gemma Moreno gemmamorenocv@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
6 Marçal Pérez marsalperez@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
7 Andrea Ancuta andreaancuta@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
8 Alelx Vilà alexvilacv@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx
9 Anna Viladegut annaviladegut@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/xxxxx

3r.- Crèdit V. de 4t ESO a C. F. d'Electricitat - ANY 2009

©2007 - Francesc Garrido * IES JV *

  Nom alumne/a Correu electr˛nic PÓgina web alumne/a
1 Clara Benet Gómez ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/clara_benet
2 Ionut Birca ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/ionut_birca
3 Marta Domenech Miquel ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/mdm1007
4 Xavier Galimany Hoyo ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/xavier_galimany
5 Kristian Lazarov Gushlev ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/kristian_gushlev
6 Nerea Martí Macias ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/nerea_marti
7 Eduardo MÚndez Pereyra ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/eduardo_mendez
8 Robert Orendt ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/robert_orendt
9 N˙ria PifarrÚ Rey ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/nuria_pifarre
10 Albert Roca Heredia ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/albert_roca
11 Daniel Sarbu ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/daniel_sarbu
12 Eric Tiˇ Mirˇ ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/eric_tio
13 Albert TornÚ Minguell ----@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/albert_torne

2n.- Crèdit V. de 4t ESO a C. F. d'Electricitat - ANY 2008

©2007 - Francesc Garrido * IES JV *

  Nom alumne/a Correu electr˛nic PÓgina web alumne/a
1 Joel Gotsens Reñé jgr1585@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jgr1585
2 Isidre Josep Guiu Porqueres igp1003@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ igp1003
3 Luís Jiménez Leiva ljl1006@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ ljl1006
4 Francisco Romero Gómez @edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/
5 Llàtzer Conillera Solé lcs1336@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ lcs1336
6 David Dalmau Garcia ddg1005@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ ddg1005
7 Xavier Gassol Feliu xgf1004@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ xgf1004
8 Josep Hill Olias jho1018@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jho1018
9 Damià Josa Perelló djp1049@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ djp1049
10 Marc Quintana Soler mqs1033@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ mqs1033
11 Carles Sobrepere Dalmau csd1146@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ csd1146

1r.- Crèdit V. de 4t ESO a C. F. d'Electricitat - ANY 2007

  Nom alumne/a Correu electr˛nic PÓgina web alumne/a
1 Jonathan Agudelo Encizo jae1200@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jae1200
2 Josep Maria Batalla Solé jbs1210@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jbs1210
3 Salvador CÓnovas Romeu scr1010@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ scr1010
4 Eric Falcˇ Fernandez eff1000@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ eff1000
5 Gerard Gabarra MoyÓ ggm1087@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ ggm1087
6 Joan Gasol Riu jgr1005@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jgr1005
7 Josep Llimˇs Montagut jlm1267@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jlm1267
8 Joan Palau EstradÚ jpe1001@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jpe1001
9 Pol Pernau Manau ppm1070@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ ppm1070
10 Joel Pi˝ol GŘell jpg1620@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jpg1620
11 Josep Pocurrull Domenech jpd1197@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ jpd1197
12 Xavier Sans Feliu xsf1012@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ xsf1012
13 Rafel Safont Aliaga rsa1000@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ rsa1000
14 Roger Sans Sans rss1156@edu365.cathttp://www.edu365.com/usuaris/ rss1156